top of page

I Love My Job


I don't have a green thumb. I kill houseplants. I don't know hydrangea from hyacinth. Well, maybe I do now, but I didn't a few short years ago.

I came into the horticulture industry knowing nothing about plants or landscapes. But every person I met gave me their patience and understanding. And five years later, I am learning and improving with every day that goes by.

But it's not about plants and soil. Not for me. It's about the people. The people in this industry are some of the best people that I have ever met. They are kind. They are generous. They are real. They make my job the best job in the world.

Thank you for being kind. Thank you for being generous. Thank you for being real. Thank you for being patient. Thank you for being understanding. Thank you for teaching me. I appreciate each and every one of you.


FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page